Staff Contacts

The staff at St. Francis Xavier Primary School are a hard-working, committed team.

To email a specific staff member, click on the appropriate name.

Mrs. Bec Warr

Staff Email Address
Interim Principal Mrs. Jane Clark
Deputy Principal  (Learning Diversity)

Interim Deputy Principal  (Learning Enhancement)

Mrs. Jayne Mohr

Miss Rebecca Conroy

Religious Education Leader Mrs. Christine Meneely
Junior School Leader
 The Administration Team Mrs. Gabrielle McKinnis

Mrs. Maureen McLean

Mrs. Jodie Buttler

Mrs. Sue Shuttleworth

 The Foundation Team Miss Emma Hancock

Mr. Tom Willmott

Ms. Jessie Simpson

Ms. Megan Mullane

 The Year 1 Team Ms. Shannon Macklin

Ms. Gemma Johnston

Ms. Estelle McLean

 The Year 2 Team Mrs. Petra Barclay

Ms. Caitlin Jans

Ms. Georgia Hudson

 The Year 3 Team Ms. Nicki Dalton

Ms. Jess Van Gaans

Mrs. Brighid Ginnane-Smith

The Year 4 Team Mrs. Belinda Wrigley

Ms. Cath Pearson

Mrs. Ann Howard

The Year 5 Team Ms. Lindy Harty

Mrs. Olivia Hayward /Mr. Dan West

Mr. Michael Marshall

The Year 6 Team Mrs. Cynthia Cook

Mr. Jack Ferguson

Ms. Zoe Astbury

The Specialist Team Mrs. Jacinta Molloy (Visual Arts)

Mrs. Sarah Page (Environmental Education)

Mr. Neville Down (Physical Education)

Mr. Dan West (Performing Arts)


Mrs. Christine Meneely (School Counsellor)

Mr. Rick Keen (Gardening and Maintenance)

The Teaching Support Team Mrs. Brittany Curtain (Occupational Therapist)

Mrs. Elisha Martin (Reading Recovery)

Mrs. Andrea Grant

Mr. Shaun Carroll

Mrs. Fiona Dodd

Mrs. Brooke Van Hammond

Mrs. Jacinta Waller

Mrs. Kath Boyd

Mrs. Bianca Tocchet

Ms. Zoe Polkinghorne

Mr. Liam Canny

Mrs. Emma McGrath

Mrs. Karen Nunn

Mrs. Leah Hanrahan


Alternatively, staff can be contacted via telephone on (03) 5331 6311 or  fax (03) 5331 8337